2021 Board of Directors - Bondurant Chamber of Commerce

2021 Board of Directors

Dr. Leslie Foley, President
Bondurant Physical Therapy
515-528-2326
leslie@bondurantpt.com 

Lincoln Dix, Vice President
Storey Kenworthy
515-288-3243
ldix@storeykenworthy.com 

Josh Barber, Treasurer
Legacy Bank
515-967-4949
jbarber@banklegacy.com

Heather Byers
Brick Street Market & Café
515-967-2220
hbyers@thebrickstreetmarket.com 

Tara Cox
Coldwell Banker Mid-America Group, Realtors
515-971-1890
tara.cox@cbdsm.com

Mark Densmore
Densmore Insurance Strategies
515-967-3390
mark@densmoreis.com

Dr. Laura Mooney
Bondurant Family Chiropractic
515-967-6500
DrLaura@BondurantChiro.com

Julie & Matt Sillanpaa
Brick House Fitness
515-967-0640
julie@thebrickhousefitness.com 
matt@thebrickhousefitness.com

Alysia Webster
Iowa Living Magazines
515-402-1299
alysia@iowalivingmagazines.com 



Tiffany Luing
Bondurant Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director
515-967-2424
director@bondurantchamber.com 

 

A Great Place To Raise a Family
Away from much of the clutter and noise of larger cities, Bondurant is a community built upon good old fashioned family values. Our community thrives through friendly neighbors, a great school system, honest and hardworking businesses, and plenty of room to enjoy the outdoors. Learn More
Contact Us
Bondurant Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 146
Bondurant, IA 50035

(515) 967-2424
Email Us
Email Signup

Sign up to receive chamber news and info straight to your email.

© 2021 Bondurant Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.