2018 Board of Directors - Bondurant Chamber of Commerce

2018 Board of Directors

Tara Cox, President
Coldwell Banker Mid-America Group, Realtors
515-971-1890
tara.cox@cbdsm.com



Crystal Trunnel, Vice President
Hypsie
515-393-4268
hypsiesalon@gmail.com

Laurel Swanson, Treasurer
Lutheran Church of the Cross
515-967-4818
laurel@lccaltoona.org

Shelby Hagan, Secretary
City of Bondurant
515-967-2418
shagan@cityofbondurant.com

Bruce Cordes
R & B Services
515-967-7209
bnc1559@mediacombb.net

Dr. Leslie Foley
Bondurant Physical Therapy
515-528-2326
leslie@bondurantpt.com 



Adam Kline
Edward Jones Investments
515-967-7644
adam.kline@edwardjones.com

Jeff Meislahn
Principal Financial Group
515-246-4057
meislahn.jeff@principal.com

Dr. Laura Mooney
Bondurant Family Chiropractic
515-967-6500
DrLaura@BondurantChiro.com

Chandler Parsons
Reclaimed Rails
515-777-1443
chandler@rrbrewco.com 



Trevor Pinegar
Federated Church
515-577-8938
trev.pinegar@hotmail.com

Mary Lohse
Brick Street Market & Café
515-967-2220

Julie & Matt Sillanpaa
Brick House Fitness
515-967-0640
julie@thebrickhousefitness.com 
matt@thebrickhousefitness.com



Tiffany Luing
Bondurant Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director
515-967-2424
director@bondurantchamber.com 

 

A Great Place To Raise a Family
Away from much of the clutter and noise of larger cities, Bondurant is a community built upon good old fashioned family values. Our community thrives through friendly neighbors, a great school system, honest and hardworking businesses, and plenty of room to enjoy the outdoors. Learn More
Contact Us
Bondurant Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 146
Bondurant, IA 50035

(515) 967-2424
Email Us
Email Signup

Sign up to receive chamber news and info straight to your email.

© 2018 Bondurant Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.